priceless moments of life…..

ayurveda-1I remember those days I was in school and really those days are the golden period of human lifetime.

Life was full of studies,attendence,friends,teachers,tests and games and play.

I wanted to become every teacher’s favourite and hence acquired a very good reputation in my every teacher’s eyes(because I was the topper of the class!). I used to work really hard and prepare notes everyday religiously!! Once our English teacher was  teaching us Shakespeare and it was my first time encounter with the literature by Shakespeare. There were many old english words in the text like ‘thou’ for ‘yours’,’thee ‘for ‘ you etc…. Our teacher told us that this is old english that was used at that time and I was really amazed!!

I used to write its meaning just in front of the word with a well sharpened pencil and then after coming back home, I used to copy it in my own personal notebook that I prepared only for my studies and never showed it to my friends!! (this is a trick to stand first in class!! ).

I also liked the poems and especially by Vikram seth!! Though you will not get happy endings in his poems generally,but I bet you will enjoy each and every line!! Life was really very exciting as a  students we always keeps on thinking about the stream we will get afterwards!! I was interested in Mathematics and so took up PCM in +2!!  I think that students should get a bit serious from beginning!!

Afterwards My studies became much more interesting and really when you go through the course book with enthusiasm and a want to learn more then you will enjoy each and every word and the informations contained in it!! As a student and also as a person books are my favourite hobby and  I read books of every taste!! Time to wrap up the post (I think I am becoming pretty nostalgic about the old memories!!)

Anyways the good days are yet to come(this is what we should always think!), Life is full of good moments and opportunities  so just go on doing good work!! One day success will knock at the door!!

OK take care!! cheers:)

One thought on “priceless moments of life…..

  1. I am glad for writing to let you know what a wonderful experience my girl enjoyed using your webblog. She learned numerous issues, most notably how it is like to have an awesome coaching spirit to let the rest completely grasp some tricky matters. You actually surpassed our own desires. Thanks for imparting the warm and helpful, trusted, explanatory and unique guidance on that topic to Evelyn.

Please Comment Here :

