Back to……….

…..College! Yes once again the college has begun. I am now in the second year 🙂 .The days starts with classes and ends up with me relaxing over my labtop! The new timing is from 7:31 am to 1:31 pm. The new timing is nice for me as I always wakes up early at 5 am and gets enough time in the afternoon to relax and make notes. Well nothing much but missing home (as usual!), but do you know what when I wants to be in peace I just listens to the Bhajans. They relaxes my mind so much that I feels fresh once again. Its not that I don’t listen to Enrique! But it is something when you feel to gain some strength, just go for the beautiful bhajans. Of course it depend on your faves, but I would recommend the ‘Art Of Living’ Bhajans. Ok moving on to the studies, well its nice as when you are at hostel you have nothing much to do other than “Studying”. Some more updates next time!!

cheers

Please Comment Here :

