All work and no play

Holidays are over!

Work again

Holidays are over. I did the fasting on the first Monday of Saavan. And now it’s time to return to the College and start studying again! I hope I would improve my pointers this time. Strange, people not giving Mid Sem gets 9.2 on their report card and they asks notes from me during Exams, means does not even concentrate during lectures! Strange! strange!
I don’t mind helping people, so my class notes are available to all! (But not my personal notes that I prepare by myself 😉 ). So catch you guys after reaching the hostel. Some nice posts from my hostel soon! Stay tuned!
Cheers 🙂

66 thoughts on “All work and no play

  1. @ car games for kids, I am glad you liked my posts! Your comments are indeed encouraging, Thanks 🙂 Keep visiting, I will try my best to write interesting posts. Few posts are just from the day to day life. More posts on their way! Cheers 🙂

  2. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to “go back the prefer”.I am attempting to to find things to enhance my web site!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  3. I would like to express my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of incident. Right after looking throughout the the net and meeting thoughts that were not productive, I believed my life was done. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve fixed through this posting is a crucial case, as well as the kind which might have adversely damaged my entire career if I hadn’t come across your blog. That knowledge and kindness in playing with all the details was crucial. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a step like this. It’s possible to at this moment look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your skilled and effective help. I won’t think twice to endorse the sites to anyone who should get support about this issue.

  4. I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  5. Couldn?t be written any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web site.

  7. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google. “Being intelligent is not a felony, but most societies evaluate it as at least a misdemeanor.” by Lazarus Long.

  8. Hey very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find numerous helpful information right here within the post, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

  9. I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  10. I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced for your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for novices. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  11. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up.Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. “I was walking down the street wearing glasses when the prescription ran out.” by Steven Wright.

  12. Wow! It is like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, just like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the content home a bit, besides that, this is wonderful blog. A wonderful read. I will definitely revisit again.

  13. I found your weblog web site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for ahead to reading more from you in a while!? I’m usually to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and hold checking for brand spanking new information.

  14. Can I just say what a aid to search out someone who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know the best way to bring a problem to gentle and make it important. More folks need to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread because you definitely have the gift.

  15. An interesting discussion is value comment. I believe that you need to write more on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject however generally persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  16. After examine a few of the blog posts in your website now, and I actually like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls try my website as nicely and let me know what you think.

  17. After examine a number of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and shall be checking back soon. Pls try my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  18. Hey, just looking around some blogs, seems a pretty nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my sites but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?

  19. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  20. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!? This website online is really a walk-by way of for the entire info you wanted about this and didn know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you l undoubtedly discover it.

  21. Normally I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  22. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  23. Good post. I learn something tougher on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and practice somewhat something from their store. I desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  24. An astonishing blogpost, I just passed this onto a workfellow who was doing a little research on that. And he in fact bought me lunch because I discovered it for him. smile. So let me reword that: Thankx for the treat! But yeah Thanks for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy learning more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this share!

  25. Woah this weblog is fantastic i really like studying your posts. Stay up the great paintings! You know, a lot of people are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

Please Comment Here :

