I hurt My Knees…..

Ouchy - Ouch!

Sometimes if you don’t pay attention while walking or climbing the stairs you may be in problem; Something that happened with me; I was walking pleasently not noting the stairs before the hostel and then…..! I got my knee bruised on the road. I had sprain in my heels and end up having bleeding knees; I was shocked and could not move for a couple of minutes; I was afraid if it is a fracture. The watchman and a good person nearby helped me to stand on my own legs and by Guruji’s Blessings it was not a fracture! — a great sigh of relief! The pain was there and is still there and the wound is pretty much large;The bleeding was not being stopped and I cleaned the wound with Savlon liquid and borrowed antiseptic cream from my roommate and also had a ban-aid which I removed after a while because it was not able to cover the entire wound and guess what,  it actually made it worse! I was in pain and afraid to tell about this at home and somehow I called Mosi and Mummy and told them. The reaction was as expected — Bauwa, walk carefully near the stairs, please take care and a lots of advices! (sweet 🙂 ) .I managed to do my second half classes. I was having problem while walking because there was also stretch in the muscles.
The Hostel Mams are very nice, and took my care  and when I was a bit comfortable she said ,” I was behaving like a child” 😛  ; She adviced a tetnus injection but few girls said there is no need of that as I was not in the contact with any metal;
So I was saved from an injection (Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhh! — I don’t like injections!)
But I think what happened was just the glimpse of what could have happened.
Guruji always says, ” The bad time never comes to the people who do satsangs”.
If there is something bad written in your destiny then it is going to happen, but the people who do seva,sadhna and satsang (charity), for them it comes and goes like a wave, like if it is written in any person’s destiny that an arrow is to hit and peneterate his head, the arrow will come, reach near the head but it will go and take the hat of the person away without harming that person. So something big was there that was actually mitigated to this small event by God and Guruji 🙂 .
Perhaps some fruit juice and rest will help in healing the wound soon!
Cheers 🙂

15 thoughts on “I hurt My Knees…..

  1. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the future also. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own web site going now. Actually blogging is spreading its wings and growing rapidly. Your write up is a good example.

    • Thanks for the kind words! These days I was not writing much, but your words have encouraged me to do so! I would definitely write some nice posts soon; But pls do comment on them and let me know if you like it.
      Thankyou 🙂

  2. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  3. It is in point of fact a nice and useful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. When someone writes an article he/she maintains the thought of a user
    in his/her brain that how a user can be aware
    of it. Thus that’s why this post is perfect. Thanks!

  5. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new
    from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to
    load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and
    could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look
    out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

Please Comment Here :

