Reminiscences of Past Gaiety

Its been 5 months! Every 5th of the month, gives me an emotional blow. I don’t know what to do and how to deal with it. I am missing Mosi every minute. She was the source of enthusiasm and happiness for me. After her, there is no one with whom I can share my fear and my happiness equally. She did everything for me to make me a happy person. Under the right conditions, the small trigger can unleash a flood of sunny memories in hidden sentimental among us . Sometimes I thinks of only the reminiscences of past gaiety. But the Life is like that, accepting and moving on.

I have started reading Kabir ke Dohe recently . It brings infinite peace and joy reading them. I often read it while relaxing, and on Twitter also.  It is similar to reading the beautiful inspiring quoatations

Few of them are :

Dukh Mein Smiran Sab Kare, Sukh Mein Kare Na Koye
Jo Sukh Mein Simran Kare, Tau Dukh Kahe Ko HoyeR

Translation
While Suffering everyone Prays and Remembers Him, in joy no one does
If one prays and remembers Him in happiness, why would sorrow come?

Mala ferat jug bhaya, miTa na man ka pher.

Kar ka manaka Daari de, man ka manaka pher.

Translation

You kept doing simaran on beeds for yugas; still your wandering has not come to an end. I say to you – drop the beeds in your hand and start remembering him in mind. Put your mind in simaran so it will not let you wander anymore.

There are lots more….. Just find and read them if you like these.

Meanwhile my Examinations are going to start and there are two weeks of hard work ahead.

Take Care,

Hare Krishna!

15 thoughts on “Reminiscences of Past Gaiety

  1. Krishna chandra ke naam Se, hot praphullit gaay, tan ghaatak paatak tarat, rog duri hoy jaay. Chaalisaa jo nit padhai, Kathin kasht kati jaai, dhan jan bal vidyaa badhaai, nit nar sukh sarsai. Yah chalisa Krishna ka, path kare ur dhaari, asht siddhi nav niddhi phal, lahe padaarath chaari.

  2. sab mein sab par aap biraaje jad chetan mein dolta Meaning- In each heart the bird sings (Sense:here Kabirdas ji has compared the Lord singing inside everyone as the bird )He says you are the stick you are the balance and you are the same who weighs .(sense : you are the base and you are the you are the medium and you are the same who works .)You are the gardener you are the garden and you are the same who plucks the flower .(Sense :God is the creator God is the creation and the creation is even destroyed by Him)In each and everyone you exist ,you dance in the dead and alive both .

  3. sab mein sab par aap biraaje jad chetan mein dolta Meaning- In each heart the bird sings (Sense:here Kabirdas ji has compared the Lord singing inside everyone as the bird )He says you are the stick you are the balance and you are the same who weighs .(sense : you are the base and you are the you are the medium and you are the same who works .)You are the gardener you are the garden and you are the same who plucks the flower .(Sense :God is the creator God is the creation and the creation is even destroyed by Him)In each and everyone you exist ,you dance in the dead and alive both .

  4. sab mein sab par aap biraaje jad chetan mein dolta Meaning- In each heart the bird sings (Sense:here Kabirdas ji has compared the Lord singing inside everyone as the bird )He says you are the stick you are the balance and you are the same who weighs .(sense : you are the base and you are the you are the medium and you are the same who works .)You are the gardener you are the garden and you are the same who plucks the flower .(Sense :God is the creator God is the creation and the creation is even destroyed by Him)In each and everyone you exist ,you dance in the dead and alive both .

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and actually loved you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely have terrific posts. Appreciate it for sharing your web page.

  6. This you figure out. When misery comes, everyone thinks of God. But to one who thinks of God even when happy, why will misery touch him? There is an old proverb which says this Sukh mein simran sabh karein, dukh mein kare na koi,Sukh mein simran jo kare to dukh kahe ko hoyeThis applies to us also. When you are doing pranayama, Sudarshan kriya, when you are happy, then that happiness will continue.Today, there was an article in the paper which says that the only way to cure depression is by meditation. Anti-depression medicines will make the depressioncome back. There is a rebounding of depression with anti-depression medicines but with meditation there is no rebounding. Today millions of people are suffering from depression and they don’t know something like this exists. They don’t know there is a way which can make them free from depression. When you go back tell everyone about meditation. It takes one out of depression, suicidal tendencies. Look at Rashid (pointing to a youth who has come from Kashmir), he is smiling after 12 years and is now doing wonderful service also.

  7. Thank you for another wonderful article. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  8. I am particularly impressed with your writing skills and too with the explain by your weblog. Is this a remunerated theme or else did you customize it yourself? Moreover mode save in the lead the admirable characteristic letters, it’s unusual to comprehend a trivial blog like this one nowadays..

  9. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site 🙂

  10. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  11. This in fact is a fantastic weblog message, I will deposit the submit in my mind. Condition you can put in added video and pictures can be much outshine. Since they evade significantly cloudless grasp. gratitude Attenborough.

  12. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Please Comment Here :

